T-MODE 2015 :: April 3-5, 2015 :: Hilton Rockville :: Rockville, MD

About :: Contact > Contact Us

Email

Need help? Real live people are sitting around, just waiting for you to email them your questions, comments, and ideas about T-MODE. Here are the addresses you’ll need to make sure your email gets to the right person.

Department Staff Member Email Address
Advertise Marketing Director exposure@tmode.org
Blog Social Media Director blog@tmode.org
Events Events Director events@tmode.org
Guest Relations Guest Liaison guests@tmode.org
Hotel Hotel Liaison hotel@tmode.org
Otaku Bazaar Bazaar Sultan bazaar@tmode.org
Press Inquiries Media Liaison media@tmode.org
Questions Staff info@tmode.org
Registration Registration Director registration@tmode.org
Volunteer Volunteer Corps Commander volunteer@tmode.org

Social Networking

T-MODE is more than just a convention and a website. It’s an online community of anime and gaming fans just like you! Here are the many ways you can connect with T-MODE and other T-MODE fans. Make friends even before you hit the convention.

T-MODE Facebook
T-MODE Twitter T-MODE Google+ T-MODE YouTube
Fan T-MODE!
on Facebook
Follow T-MODE!
on Twitter
Add T-MODE!
on Google+
Watch T-MODE!
on YouTube

Subscribe

T-MODE Newsletter

Sign up for the T-MODE Newsletter. Get the latest T-MODE news, announcements and contests delivered straight to your inbox.

T-MODE RSS

Subscribe to T-MODE’s RSS feed. Stay on top of the newest information and featured content posted on the T-MODE website.